We store your edited videos in Space.
Editors will also save your project files in case your older videos need a re-edit. So how long do we keep these files?
For Active clients
Space - 6 months
Project files - 3 months
Your files will be archived immediately after the cancellation of your subscriptions and can be restored within 2 months if a new subscription is created.
After 2 months cancellation, your files will be deleted from Space.
Project files will be saved by your editor for at least a month.
If you choose to pause your subscription for a fee, your files will be not be deleted for the pause period and will only be archived and later deleted if you choose to cancel and stop the pause payments.