How does our service work?
It’s really simple! 👌
After you subscribe, you get access to our task management system, our platform called Space, where you can submit your video requests. Here's a full video walkthough:
To ease the process, we have a pre-defined Request Form so you can easily provide all the necessary information for the editor to start working. As soon as your request is ready, you’ll receive an email and in-platform notification saying that your video is Ready for Review. You can go ahead and leave feedback on the first version of your video, and request re-edits as needed.
You can have as many re-edits as you want, but keep in mind: We work on one video at a time.
We continue editing new requests from the Priority queue as soon as we deliver a video, and we prioritize re-edits when you leave your feedback.
When you feel satisfied with the video, you can mark it as "Approved" and download it anytime. Please know that Approved videos will be archived after 30 days and deleted entirely from our servers 90 days after approval, so we highly encourage downloading and creating your own backup of the finished videos as soon as they are ready. How long do you keep my files?